Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Quentin Hunter

Quentin Hunter

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Quentin Hunter
"Robert's approach to insurance is refreshingly simple and honest. He provides a clear overview of policy options, laying out the pros and cons without overwhelming jargon. What stands out is his commitment to honesty. Robert doesn't upsell unnecessary coverage; instead, he tailors recommendations to individual needs. This personalized touch, coupled with his transparent communication, makes navigating insurance policies a breeze. In a world of complex choices, Robert's guidance is a breath of fresh air. He genuinely cares about his clients, ensuring they understand their options and feel confident in their decisions. If you're seeking an agent who keeps it straightforward and values your unique concerns, Robert is the go-to professional. Highly recommended for his integrity and customer-centric approach."
Profile photo of Kathy Johnson

Kathy Johnson

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kathy Johnson
"I just moved all my insurance to Robert Franklin and Lisa Gahagan. Lisa recommended Robert to me. I have been completely satisfied with everything so far. When I need to talk to someone I always get an answer. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Ashley McLawchlin

Ashley McLawchlin

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley McLawchlin
"Love this office! I'm especially super grateful to Ms. Lisa who is such a huge help eveytime I call!!"
Profile photo of Kevin E Spears

Kevin E Spears

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin E Spears
"Super great staff amazing people they were able to get my insurance cut a great deal lower than what I'm paying now"
Profile photo of Kayla Brownlee

Kayla Brownlee

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kayla Brownlee
"They have the friendliest agents. They go above and beyond to meet their clients expectations. Would highly recommend! PITB"
Profile photo of Krystal Young

Krystal Young

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Young
"Robert and his staff is always helpful for me."
Profile photo of Melissa Owen

Melissa Owen

December 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Owen
"I have been a State Farm customer for over ten years. They definitely have the best coverage at the best price. This location has the best customer service. They are always helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Barbara McBee

Barbara McBee

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barbara McBee
"Robert Franklin is very knowledgeable about his products. He comes and greets you with a smile and handshake. He is a person you feel comfortable talking to because he listens. Barbara Warner"
Profile photo of Linda McBee

Linda McBee

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Linda McBee
"Robert is informative and personable."
Profile photo of D.J. Basile

D.J. Basile

November 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D.J. Basile
"The secretary was awesome she really helped my situation with extra numbers and and overall just showing she cared"
Profile photo of Jay Lucas

Jay Lucas

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jay Lucas
"I was having a bad day because I couldn’t find any insurance for my new car but when I spoke to ASHLEY, my whole day got better. Very responsive and nice. Her communication skills are superb. I’ll definitely recommend her to anyone. Thank you for taking care of me"
Profile photo of Charles Gardner

Charles Gardner

October 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Gardner
"Just wanted to let everyone know how pleased I am with my experience with Ashley Walker, she was very helpful and professional, took care of all my insurance needs and could not be happier with the money she saved me and coverage provided, Thanks so very much"
Profile photo of Rozina Pouncy

Rozina Pouncy

October 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rozina Pouncy
"They are great people, They are very helpful. They show concern about their customers. I'll recommend anyone to State Farm."
Profile photo of Slayerreigns Game

Slayerreigns Game

October 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Slayerreigns Game
"Robbie both Ashley’s Michael and Lisa are all an amazing team! Any help that you would ever need with insurance, they are always very happy to take care of you! I will recommend them to anyone."
Profile photo of Heather Whitman

Heather Whitman

October 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Whitman
"I've always been treated well by this company. They are always kind and professional !"
Profile photo of emily ouzts

emily ouzts

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by emily ouzts
"I had a wonderful experience buying insurance with Robert Franklin. He and the staff are very friendly and personable. They took the time to answer ALL of my questions and provided great information. I highly recommend giving them a call."
Profile photo of Aaron Boyer

Aaron Boyer

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Boyer
"When it comes to being knowledgeable and great people skills robert franklin is the way to go I would highly recommend getting auto and life insurance from this amazing agent. Come on down and join this awesome family !!!"
Profile photo of Christine Romagossa

Christine Romagossa

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Christine Romagossa
"After shopping around for life, auto, and home insurance I am so happy Robert Franklin was able to help! Very professional and friendly."
Profile photo of Kyle Gifford

Kyle Gifford

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Gifford
"Do you want to save money and have great service at your fingertips? Then go see Robert Franklin. He makes sure that you are well taken care of while also saving you money in all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Kara Diaz

Kara Diaz

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kara Diaz
"I highly recommend Robert & his crew! They do a Great job handling all of my family's insurance needs! Call them to get a quote today!!"
Profile photo of Chase Cavin

Chase Cavin

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chase Cavin
"Great guy to do business with. Goes out of his way to help and saved me over $1500 a year on my home owners. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Kendra Knuckey

Kendra Knuckey

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Knuckey
"If you are looking to have someone who wants to help save you money and make sure you are well taken care of then Robert Franklin is your guy. He made sure to get me the best rates possible while also being very exceptional to work with. If you are looking for someone who is top notice, professional, and genuinely cares for his clients then go see Robert. He will defiantly take care of all of your insurance needs and treat you like family."
Profile photo of Heather Collins

Heather Collins

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Heather Collins
"I am absolutely thrilled with the exceptional service I received from Robert and Ashley during a recent claim for a new roof. Their dedication and commitment to getting the claim paid were truly above and beyond. From the very beginning, they guided me through the entire process, ensuring that all necessary paperwork was in order and answering all my questions promptly. What truly stood out was their proactive approach in advocating for me with the insurance company. Lately, Louisiana insurance companies have tightened up on payouts. They took the time to thoroughly explain the situation, providing evidence of the damage and its urgency. Their persistence and negotiation skills were remarkable, resulting in the successful approval of my claim for a new roof. I am grateful for their professionalism, attention to detail, and genuine concern for my situation. Thanks to their efforts, I now will be getting a brand new roof that I wouldn’t have been able to secure without their help. If you’re looking for an insurance agent who truly goes the extra mile for their clients, I wholeheartedly recommend Robert Franklin@StateFarm!"
Profile photo of D G

D G

August 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by D G
"They’ve always taken care of my needs and make sure I had everything that I possibly could need. Helping me finding ways to save on my car, insurance and homeowners insurance. During the times when we’ve had storms and tornadoes come through they’ve always reached out and make sure I was OK and if i needed anything."
Profile photo of Maria Zuniga

Maria Zuniga

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Zuniga
"Valerie was extremely helpful despite me coming in 30 minutes before closing, she was very patient staying after hours to finish up my auto policy."